Contact Us

We welcome your comments, questions and ideas!

Mailing Address:

Hollis Woman’s Club
P.O. Box 1042
Hollis NH 03049

Hollis Woman’s Club Executive Board
for the 2017-2018 Membership Year

2017 Board Members

Feel free to contact any of the Hollis Woman’s Club Executive Board members listed below.

Phone numbers are in the membership handbook.

  • President: Betsy Cotton, President@holliswomansclub.org
  • 1st Vice President: Nora Lewis, VicePresident@holliswomansclub.org
  • Director of Membership: Martha Smith, Membership@holliswomansclub.org
  • Treasurer: Patti Tures, Treasurer@holliswomansclub.org
  • Recording Secretary: Grace McGinnis, Secretary@holliswomansclub.org
  • Director of Programming: Julie Forgaard, Programming@holliswomansclub.org
  • Director of Fundraising: Kimber Harmon, Fundraising@holliswomansclub.org
  • Director of Communications: Debbie Gracy Communications@holliswomansclub.org