Contact Us

We welcome your comments, questions and ideas!

Mailing Address:

Hollis Woman’s Club
P.O. Box 1042
Hollis NH 03049

Hollis Woman’s Club Executive Board
for the 2017-2018 Membership Year

2017 Board Members

Feel free to contact any of the Hollis Woman’s Club Executive Board members listed below.

Phone numbers are in the membership handbook.

  • President: Betsy Cotton,
  • 1st Vice President: Nora Lewis,
  • Director of Membership: Martha Smith,
  • Treasurer: Patti Tures,
  • Recording Secretary: Grace McGinnis,
  • Director of Programming: Julie Forgaard,
  • Director of Fundraising: Kimber Harmon,
  • Director of Communications: Debbie Gracy